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Google Ads Management Services

A Certified Google Ads
Marketing Company in India

Are you looking for the best Google ads management services in India? AGSKart Digital is a leading Google ads agency in India. We have worked with many international businesses and provided the best Google ads management services. Check our Google ads services packages now!

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What Does Google Ad Campaign Management Mean?

Google Ads Management is not just setting up Google Ads and getting desired outcomes. Actually, running Google Ads successfully and effectively asks for several elements like a thorough evaluation of ads performance, trying different keyword combinations, playing with appealing copy and designs, and manipulating every aspect against key metrics to check their performance. All these elements work together to lead to an effective Google Ads campaign that can reap profitable results for months and even years if you take the right path.

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Why Should You Use Google Ads Services?

People conduct searches 3.5 billion times on Google.

When looked at from another perspective, Google provides unmatched advertising opportunities to businesses of all types and sizes due to the big-size audience available there.

If you are looking to advertise your business on Google, Google Adwords emerges as the first choice. It is also known by the name of Google Ads. Among all the advertising mediums available today to marketers, Google Adwords is an effective way to get qualitative traffic to your website whenever people search for a relevant product or service on Google.

Know how to advertise on Google. Also learn the benefits of advertising on Google.

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What Does Google Adwords Mean?

Google Adwords, now called Google Ads refers to Google’s advertising system which allows marketers and businesses to advertise their
products or services on Google.com, partner sites, apps, and Google’s other assets.

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These ads appear when people search for answers on the Google search engine, watch videos on YouTube, explore apps on Google Play, discover new places on Google Maps, browse the web, and more.

If you are looking to run Google Ads, it is necessary that you first learn about their management and maintenance so as to yield better outcomes in terms of better impressions, clicks, and ultimately conversions. In the following post, we will touch on each and every aspect of Google Ads Management from Google ads setup to their management, measuring their performance, and others.

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How Do Google Ads Services Work?

Google Ads is based on a pay-per-click (PPC) model. This simply means that marketers need to make a bid on a specific keyword to outperform other businesses and marketers focusing on the same keyword.

The bids made by you are called “optimum bids” which refer to the maximum amount you are ready to pay for an ad.

For instance, if you made an optimum bid of $5 and Google finds that your cost per click is $3, then you can get your ad placed! If Google finds that it’s more than $5, the ad won’t get placed.

A maximum daily budget can also be established for your advertisement. You’ll never spend more than a certain amount every day on that advertisement, which will help you determine the appropriate budget for your digital advertising campaign.

There are three bid options for marketers:

Cost-per-click (CPC)

The amount that is paid when a user clicks on the ad.

Cost-per-mille (CPM)

The amount that is paid per 1000 ad impressions.

Cost-per-engagement (CPE)

The amount that is paid when a user carries out a specific action on your ad (register for a list, watch a video, etc).



Google then picks the bid amount and combines it with an evaluation of your ad known as Quality Score. The score ranges between 1 and 10 with 10 being the highest. The better your score, the better rank it will get and the lesser money you spend on conversion.

Do note that your quality score and the bid amount define the Ad Rank which refers to the position your Google ad will come in the search results page (SERP).

When a visitor sees the advertisement and clicks on the same, the marketer or businessman pays a small charge which is why it is known as pay-per-click.

Different Types Of Google Ads Services

There are different types of ad formats supported by Google to match different campaign goals. Each ad type comes with its own benefits like affordability, ease of use, message transmission and others. Below are some of the popular types of Google ads.

There are several types of campaigns available in Google search. Here are some of the most common types:

Search Network Campaigns

Search network campaigns are the most common type of Google search ads. These campaigns show text ads to users who are searching for specific keywords on Google search results pages.

Dynamic Search Ads

Dynamic search ads are a type of search network campaign that uses Google's algorithm to automatically generate ad headlines and landing pages based on the content of a website.

Shopping Campaigns

Shopping campaigns show product listings ads (PLAs) that include an image, product information, and pricing information. These ads appear in Google search results and on Google Shopping.

Display Network Campaigns

Display network campaigns show image and video ads on websites that are part of Google's display network. These campaigns can be targeted based on demographics, interests, and behavior.

Video Campaigns

Video campaigns show video ads on YouTube and other Google partner sites. These campaigns can be targeted based on demographics, interests, and behavior.

App Campaigns

App campaigns show ads to users who are searching for apps on Google Play or using other Google products. These campaigns can be used to promote app installs, app engagement, or app conversions.



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FAQs about Google Ads Management Services in India

  • What is the difference between SEO and Google AdWords?

    The goal of SEO, which is a longer-term strategy, is to increase your organic search and referral traffic by properly setting up your website and online presence. Although you don’t pay for this traffic, doing it correctly will cost you time and money.

    Google AdWords is a technique to get targeted traffic to your website is using Google AdWords. It is easy to set up and generates visitors much more quickly than SEO (generally). Both are continuing expenditures, but you only have to pay for AdWords clicks when customers are eager to buy your products or services.

  • How clicks and impressions are different from each other?
    CTR (click-through-rate) is meant to provide the measurement of the success of an ad. To calculate CTR, the given formula can be used: CTR = number of clicks/number of impressions X 100.
  • Do I need an agency to manage my Google AdWords campaign?
    Though setting up a Google AdWords campaign is a mountainous task, it asks a lot of time and effort to understand each & every aspect of Google AdWords management. For this, hiring a digital agency seems a great idea as there are domain experts sitting who have the necessary knowledge and expertise required to manage a Google AdWords campaign successfully.
  • What is the most crucial element when it comes to optimizing Google Ads?
    Although there are several elements that play their respective role in enriching an AdWords campaign, your ad’s Quality Score is one aspect that holds immense value. This is because it helps the ad in getting more exposure among the target audience. Along with this, do ensure that your ad contains targeted keywords, a well-defined call-to-action, avoids irrelevant terms, and it should be based on Google’s guidelines.
  • How to get more conversions on my campaign?

    Your main objective should be to drive traffic to your website by utilizing persuasive ad language and targeted advertising if you want to increase conversions, whether they be purchases or sign-ups. Your keywords must be pertinent to what you’re selling in order for people to find your advertising when they search for related topics.

    In order to improve conversions, make sure your landing page is optimized for the advertising that directed people there. Optimize your website if necessary to make it load quickly. After that, utilizing Google’s conversion tracking is the greatest approach to optimize for improved conversion rates.